Sl.No. Name Designation E-mail Phone No:
1 Geetha S Principal gptcvchr@gmail.com  
2 Asha N D HOS Biomedical Engineering ashasanoj@yahoo.com  
3 Annie Jose Lecturer in
Biomedical Engineering
   
4 Hridhya A P Lecturer in
Biomedical Engineering
   
5 Aswathy Babu M Lecturer in
Biomedical Engineering
ashwathi2006@gmail.com  
6 Harsha Sreekumar Lecturer in
Biomedical Engineering
harshas@gmail.com  
7 Bincy K Thomas Demonstrator in
Biomedical Engineering
bincykt@gmail.com  
8 Smitha S Nair Demonstrator in
Biomedical Engineering
smithasn@gmail.com  
9 Dileep S G Trade Instructor in
Biomedical Engineering
dileep.ker@gmail.com  
10 Reinu B Jose HoS,
Computer Engineering
reinubj@gmail.com  
11 Suresh A R Lecturer in
Computer Engineering
sureshthakadiyil@gmail.com  
12 Girish K K Lecturer in
Computer Engineering
girishkk123@gmail.com  
13 Aryamol V Lecturer in
Computer Engineering
aryaullass@gmail.com  
14 Megha Mariam Moncy Lecturer in Computer Engineering meghamm@gmail.com  
15 Shereena M H Lecturer in
ComputerEngineering
 sheremh@gmail.com  
16 Manju Dines Demonstrator in
Computer Engineering
 manjudines1@gmail.com  
17 Sibi T Demonstrator in
Computer Engineering
sibit@gmail.com  
18 Suresh P G Trade Instructor in
Computer Engineering
sureshpg@gmail.com  
19 Vijayakumar V T Trade Instructor in
Computer Engineering
vijayakumarvt@gmail.com  
20 Jacob Vargheese Tradesman in
Computer Engineering
jacobv@gmail.com  
21 Satheeshkumar C G Tradesman in Computer Engineering satheeshcg@gmail.com  
22 Rafeek S Lecturer in Electronics Engineering  rafeeks@gmail.com  
23 AjiKumar S Lecturer in Electronics Engineering ajikumars1@gmail.com  
24 Devalal N S Lecturer in Electronics Engineering devalalns1@gmail.com  
25 Dawn Mathew Lecturer in Electronics Engineering  mathew.dawn@yahoo.com  
26 Rajesh Kumar K R  Demonstrator in Electronics Engineering  rajeshkkr@gmail.com  
27  Shefy Yoosuf  Demonstrator in Electronics  Engineering  shefy1@gmail.com  
28  Ajayakumar B  Trade Instructor in Electronics Engineering  ajaykumar@gmail.com  
29  Binumol T  Trade Instructor in Electronics Engineering  bimnumol1@gmail.com  
30  Animol P  Tradesman in Electronics Engineering  animol.p@gmail.com  
31  Ajimon C A  Lecturer in Mechanical  ajimonca1@gmail.com  
32  Nisha Chandran  Assistant Professor in Chemistry  nisha.chandran@gmail.com  
33  Jose K Philip  Assistant Professor in English  josekp@gmail.com  
34  Radhakrishnan A N  Assistant Professor in Physics  radhakrishnan1@gmail.com  
35  Ramyamol P C  Assistant Professor in Mathematics  ramyamol1@gmail.com  
36  Saji Sebastian  Instructor in Physical Education  sebastian.saji@gmail.com  
37 Binu George  Trade Instructor     
38 Gireesan A K  Trade Instructor    
39 Gopakumar G S  Workshop Instructor    
40  Bindu M S  Junior Superintentdent    
41  Jeevan K P C  Head Accountant    
42  Shafna Ibrahim  Senior Clerk    
43  David A J  Senior Clerk    
44  Sudha Kumari P B  Clerk    
45  Reshma Raghunadh  Clerk    
46  Sabeena T S  U D Typist    
47  Rageena V M  Librarian Grade III    
48  Shajimon K  Non Technical Attender    
49  Shukkoor P H  Non Technical Attender    
50 Sureshkumar K  Non Technical Attender    
51  Biju G  Office Attendant    
52  Sureshkumar P T   Office Attendant    
53  Sailanandan S  Office Attendant    
54  Prathap Mohan M R  Watchman    
55  Jomon Joseph  Watchman    
56  Latha Devi R  Full Time Sweeper    
57  Santha M K  Full Time Sweeper